Identify memory upgrades compatible with your computer!

Identify Your Computer

Automatically identify your memory configuration and install the exact RAM type for your specific Windows computer.

OR

Find & Add More Memory

We guarantee 100% compatible ram memory upgrades for more than 50,000 different electronic devices.

Scan My System - Identify My Memory
Contacts at MemoryTen
PHONE

Toll Free: US 1-866-636-6799
International 1-408-588-0077 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 1-408-588-0077 end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 408-588-0077 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: 1-408-588-1236

Customer Service (Memory)
Customer Service
AOL IM: Samantha MemoryTen

Memory Sales
Sales
Tel: 408-588-0077

Marlon Belber
AOL IM: MarlonMemoryTen

Alice Lo
AOL IM: AliceMemoryTen

Stephanie Cao
AOL IM: StephMemoryTen

Cisco Division
Victor Duong
Tel: 408-350-0361
Fax: 408-350-0346
vduong@memoryten.com
AOL IM: victorsolaris

Southern California Office
Keller Lee
Tel: 1.949.461.9999
Fax: 1.949.461.9251
keller.lee@gigaram.com

Technical Support
Samantha Sprogis
Tel: 408-588-0077 ext. 555
Fax: 408-350-0346
techsupport@memoryx.com
Flash Division
Lisa Yang
AOL IM: lisamemoryten
lyang@memoryx.com
IBM Division
Moses Corpuz
Tel: 408-350-0324
Fax: 408-350-0351
AOL IM: mosescmemoryx
mcorpuz@memoryten.com




SUN DIVISION

Sun Division Manager
Scott King
Tel: 408-350-0323
Fax:408-350-0347
sking@memoryx.com

AOL IM: scottmemoryx

Customer Service (Sun)


HARD DRIVE DIVISION

Hard Drive Division Manager
Marlon Belber
Tel: 408-350-0334
Fax:408-588-1236
mbelber@memoryten.com
AOL IM: Marlon Belber





ADMINISTRATIVE

Accounts Receivable
Veronica Anderson

HR Department
Patty Garcia

CFO
Georgia Law

Legal Department
Neil Kripalani

President
Kenneth Olsen
Click on the item you are shopping for:
Canada
©2001, 2017 MemoryTen, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Call Toll Free: 1.866.636.6799
Tech Support & Int'l: 1.408.588.0077
Live Chat Now! Click to chat
RSS IconYahooYoutubeFacebook

Search By Letter:ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ