google ads
256MB (1x256MB) Samsung DDR2-667 Memory Upgrade (p/n SAM-BOL)

256MB (1x256MB) Samsung DDR2-667 Memory Upgrade (p/n SAM-BOL)

  • Brand:
  • Product Code:SAM-BOL_BOL
  • Availability:In Stock

Price: $4.98

256MB (1x256MB) Samsung DDR2-667 Memory Upgrade
  • Compatible with KVR667D2S5/256
  • This module may be manufactured by Micron, Samsung, Infineon, Hynix or Gigaram.
  • Specifications:
    Size - 256MB
    Pins - 200 pins
    ECC - no
    Registered - no
    Form Factor - SODIMM
    3LC - BOL
  • The SAM-BOL carries a MemoryTen lifetime exchange or repair warranty against manufacturing defects. It may also be returned in original condition within 14 days of delivery for full credit minus shipping. We also supply unlimited lifetime tech support for this item.
  • Compatible with Samsung M55 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), M55 LWM T2500 Notebook, M55 Pro T7200 Booker Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), M55 T2500 Breetoo (DDR2-667MHz), M55 WEC 7200 (DDR2-667MHz), M55 XEP 2500 (DDR2-667MHz), M60-AURA T5450 (CHARTIZ) (DDR2-667MHz), M60-AURA T7500 (CALIPA) (DDR2-667MHz), M60-AURA T7500 (CRUZA) (DDR2-667MHz), M60-PRO T7500 (BIKILU) (DDR2-667MHz), N110-KA03, N110-KA04, N120-KA08, N130-KA03, N130-KA04, N130-KA05, N130-KA06, N140-JA02, N140-JA03, N140-JA04, N140-KA03, N140-KA04, N140-KA05, N145 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), N145-JP02 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), N150, N150-JP06, N150-JP07, N150-JP08, N150-JP09, N150-JP0A, N150-JP0B, N150-KP01, N150-KP02, N150 Plus Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), N210, N210 (DDR2-667MHz), N220, N220 (DDR2-667MHz), N230-11 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), N230-JA01, N310-KA08, N310-KA0D, N310-KA0F, N310-KA0G, NB30, NB30 (DDR2-667MHz), NB30-JA02, NC10-KA01, NC10-KA05, NC10-KA0A, NC10-KA0B, NC10-KA0E, NC10-KA0F, NC10-KA0G, NC10-KA0H, NC10-KA0J, NP-M55 T001 (DDR2-667MHz), NP-M60, NP-N130, NP-N145 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-N148-DP01 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-N230, NP-NC10-KA02US, NP-P400, NP-P500, NP-Q35 C002 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-Q35 C004 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-Q45, NP-Q70, NP-R20F, NP-R40 K002 (DDR2-667MHz), NP-R55 (DDR2-667MHz), NP-R60 Notebook, NP-R60 PLUS, NP-R65 CV02 (DDR2-667MHz), NP-R65 T000 (DDR2-667MHz), NP-R70, NP-X11 CV01 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-X11 CV02 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-X11 T000 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), NP-X65, P50 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), P50 Pro T5500 Tahlia Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), P50 Pro T5500 TEYGUN (DDR2-667MHz) Notebook, P50 Pro T7200 Torrin Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), P55-PRO T5250 (BOOMER) (DDR2-667MHz), P55-PRO T5250 (BOOMER II) (DDR2-667MHz), P55-PRO T7300 (BRUCE) (DDR2-667MHz), P55-PRO T7500 (BENGY) (DDR2-667MHz), P200-Pro T8100 (Bordoso), P210 WI0B (DDR2-667MHz), P400, P400-PRO T5450 (BARCINO) (DDR2-667MHz), P400-PRO T7250 (BEIJNG) (DDR2-667MHz), P500, P500-PRO T5450 (BRASOV) (DDR2-667MHz), P500-PRO T7250 (BASHIGA) (DDR2-667MHz), Q35 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), Q35-PRO T7200 (Benson) (DDR2-667MHz), Q35-T001, Q35 T2300 Cotezaa (DDR2-667MHz), Q35 T5500 (Ruby) (DDR2-667MHz), Q35 XIH 2300 (DDR2-667MHz), Q35 XIP 2300 (DDR2-667MHz), Q45-AURA T7100 (Derora) (DDR2-667MHz), Q45-AURA T7100 (Duke) (DDR2-667MHz), Q45-AURA T7250 (Dalia) (DDR2-667MHz), Q45-AURA T7250 (Devesh) (DDR2-667MHz), Q45-AV01, Q45-AV02, Q45-AV06, Q45-AV07, Q45-B000, Q45-B001, Q45-B002, Q45 (NP-Q45) (DDR2-667MHz), Q70-AURA T7300 (Devon) (DDR2-667MHz), Q70-AURA T7500 (Daargon) (DDR2-667MHz), Q70-AURA T7500 (Dury) (DDR2-667MHz), Q70-AV01, Q70-AV06, Q70-AV07, Q70-FV01, Q70-FV02, Q70-X000, Q70-XY03, Q70-XY06, Q210-AS01 (DDR2-667MHz), Q210-AS03 (DDR2-667MHz), Q210-AURA (Torono) (DDR2-667MHz), Q210-FA02 (DDR2-667MHz), Q310-AURA (Malin) (DDR2-667MHz), R20-AURA T2350 (Declan) (DDR2-667MHz), R20-AURA T7200 (Deva) (DDR2-667MHz), R20-F000, R20-F001, R20-XY02, R20-XY05, R20-XY06, R25-FE01, R25-FE04, R25-FE05, R25-FE06, R40 Series, R40-AURA C440 (Chrizz) (DDR2-667MHz), R40-AURA T2080 (Deron) (DDR2-667MHz), R40-AURA T2250 (Dooly) (DDR2-667MHz), R40-AURA T5500 (Dilana) (DDR2-667MHz), R40 C410 Charlie (DDR2-667MHz), R40 Plus (DDR2-667MHz), R40 T2050 CEDUIN (DDR2-667MHz) Notebook, R40 T2050 CHASUBI (DDR-667MHz) Notebook, R40 T2050 Cosate (DDR2-667MHz), R40 T2250 MASUO (DDR2-667MHz), R40 T2300 Caaruza, R40 T2300 Caosee, R40 T2300 Cefesto (DDR2-667MHz), R40 T5500 Cinoso (DDR2-667MHz), R40 T5500 Cytano (DDR2-667MHz), R40 XIP 2050 (DDR2-667MHz), R40 XIP 5500 (DDR2-667MHz), R40 XIP 5510 (DDR2-667MHz), R41 T2050 Malaido Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R41 T2060 Collin (DDR2-667MHz), R41 T2250 Madea (DDR2-667MHz), R55 Notebook, R55-AURA T5300 (Cavan) (DDR2-667MHz), R55-AURA T5500 (Cazza) (DDR2-667MHz), R55-AURA T5500 (Clayton) (DDR2-667MHz), R55-CV02, R55 Pro Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R55 Pro T5500 Bellingi Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T2300 Calateso (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T5200 Cyrus (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T5200 Maori (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T5500 (Cemro) (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T5500 MANTIS (DDR2-667MHz), R55 T5500 MONCIS (DDR2-667MHz), R55 XEC 5500 (DDR2-667MHz), R55 XEH 2300 (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T2130 (Daliwa) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T2330 (Deesan) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T2330 (Diazz) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T5250 (Danica) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T5250 (Deven) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T5250 (Donna) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T5450 (Darlis) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T5450 (Davu) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-AURA T7250 (Divial) (DDR2-667MHz), R60-X002, R60-XY06, R60-XY08, R60-XY0A, R65, R65 (DDR2-667MHz), R65 Pro Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R65 T5500 Canspiro (DDR2-667MHz), R65 Pro T5500 Baonee Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R65 Pro T5500 Boteez Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R65 T2300 Biton Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R65 WEP 2300 (DDR2-667MHz), R65 WEP 5500 (DDR2-667MHz), R65 WIP 2300 (DDR2-667MHz), R65 WIP 5500 (DDR2-667MHz), R70, R70-A002, R70-A003, R70-A006, R70-A007, R70-A00C, R70-A00F, R70-AURA T5250 (Daryus) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T5250 (Doroso) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T5250 (Dosan) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T5550 (Diliaz) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T7100 (Devin) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T7250 (Diness) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T7300 (Despina) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T7500 (Damaya) (DDR2-667MHz), R70-AURA T7500 (Denet) (DDR2-667MHz), R410-XA02 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), R410-XA06 Notebook, R410-XA08 Notebook, R410-XB02 Notebook, R410-XB09 Notebook, R410-XB0A Notebook, R410-XB0E Notebook, R460-AS03 Notebook, R460-AS04 Notebook, R460-AS0B Notebook, R470-AS05 Notebook, R509-XA02 Notebook, R510-AS04, R510-FS01, R510-FS08, R510-FS09, R510-FS0A, R510-XS01, R522-AA02 Notebook, R610-AS05, R610-AS06, R610-AS07, Thin Client 730XT, X06 (DDR2-667MHz), X1 (DDR2-667MHz), X11 Notebook (DDR2-667MHz), X11-CV07, X11 T5500 Ceseba (DDR2-667MHz), X11 Pro (DDR2-667MHz), X11 Pro T5500 Bugomi (DDR2-667MHz), X11 Pro T7400 Brian (DDR2-667MHz), X11 XEC 5500 (DDR2-667MHz), X11c T5600 Calest (DDR2-667MHz), X11C T7200 CARLIN (DDR2-667MHz), X22, X22-A002, X22-A005, X22-A006, X22-A008, X22-A00H, X22-AURA T7300 Choi (DDR2-667MHz), X22-PRO T7500 Boyar (DDR2-667MHz), X60 Series Notebook (DDR2-667Mhz), X60 Pro T7200 Benito (DDR2-667MHz), X60 Pro T7400 Boxxer (DDR2-667MHz), X65-PRO T7500 Bekumar (DDR2-667MHz), Samsung X65-PRO T7500 Bekumar II (DDR2-667MHz).
  • 120307, 042208, 082508, 090108, 090808, 091508, 092208, 092908, 100608, 101408, 102108, 110308, 111008, 121508, 122208, 122908, 010509, 011409, 020209, 041709, 051509, 061509, 062209, 062909, 070609, 071309, 072009, 083109, 111609, 121609, 010510, 011110, 011810, 012710, 020110, 020510, 021210, 072310, 080610, 081610, 092910, 100510, 100810, 102210, 010411, 060111, 071211, 092311, 110111, 110711, 071712, 072512, 082112
Search By Letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z